Fall 2017 Events

   
   
  .
 
DATE CHANGE
Tuesday, January 18
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Executive Committee
Home of Betsy Willis
3825 Potomac
Tuesday, February 6
10:00 AM
General Meeting
TOOTSIES
8300 Preston Road, Ste 200
Tuesday, March 6
9:30 AM
Behind the Red Shield Tour
Lewisville Service Center
Tuesday, March 20
9:30 AM
Executive Committee
Christmas & Disaster Center
9216 Harry Hines Blvd.
Tuesday, March 20
10:30 AM
Grant Selection Committee
Christmas & Disaster Center
9216 Harry Hines Blvd.
Tuesday, April 3
10:00 AM
Membership Coffee
Home of Gigi Potter Salley
7037 Turtle Creek Blvd.
Tuesday, May 8
TBD
FASHION SHOW Set-Up
Morton H. Meyerson
Wednesday, May 9
10:00 AM
FASHION SHOW & Luncheon
Morton H. Meyerson
Friday, May 11       10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 12   10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
WEARhouse Sale
Christmas & Disaster Center
9216 Harry Hines Blvd.
Tuesday, May 22
10:00 AM
Grant Selection Committee
Christmas & Disaster Center
9216 Harry Hines Blvd.
Tuesday, June 5
10:00 AM
General Meeting
New Officer Installation
TBD