Fall 2017 Events

Thursday, August 24
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Executive Committee Orientation
3825 Potomac
 
Thursday, September 14
9:30 AM
 
Executive Committee
Home of Carol Huckin
3605 Caruth
Thursday, September 14
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
 
New Member Tea
Home of Carol Huckin
3605 Caruth
Tuesday, October 24
10:00 AM Fellowship
10:30 Meeting
 
General Meeting/Fall Coffee
Arlington Hall
3333 Turtle Creek Blvd.
Tuesday, November 7
10:00 AM

 
General Meeting/Fill Santa Sacks
Christmas & Disaster Center
9216 Harry Hines Blvd.
Thursday, November 16
NOON - 1:30 PM
The Salvation Army Annual Luncheon
Hilton Anatole
Saturday, December 2
Various Shifts
 
Kettles
North Park Center
 
Monday, December 4 - Thursday, December 7
Various Shifts
 
Angel Tree
North Park Center
 
Friday, December 15
Various Shifts

 
Angel Tree Distribution
Christmas & Disaster Center
9216 Harry Hines Blvd.
 
Tuesday, January 23
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Executive Committee
Home of Betsy Willis
3825 Potomac
Tuesday, February 6
10:00 AM
General Meeting
TOOTSIES
8300 Preston Road, Ste 200
Tuesday, March 6
9:30 AM
Behind the Red Shield Tour
Lewisville Service Center
Tuesday, March 20
9:30 AM
Executive Committee
Christmas & Disaster Center
9216 Harry Hines Blvd.
Tuesday, March 20
10:30 AM
Grant Selection Committee
Christmas & Disaster Center
9216 Harry Hines Blvd.
Tuesday, April 3
10:00 AM
Membership Coffee
Home of Gigi Potter Salley
7037 Turtle Creek Blvd.
Tuesday, May 8
TBD
FASHION SHOW Set-Up
Morton Myerson
Wednesday, May 9
TBD
FASHION SHOW & Luncheon
Morton Myerson
Dates TBD WEARhouse Sale
Christmas & Disaster Center
9216 Harry Hines Blvd.
Tuesday, May 22
10:00 AM
Grant Selection Committee
Christmas & Disaster Center
9216 Harry Hines Blvd.
Tuesday, June 5
10:00 AM
General Meeting
New Officer Installation
TBD