Fall/Winter 2019 

Thursday - August 1
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Stuff Backpacks
Christmas & Disaster Center
9216 Harry Hines Blvd
Tuesday -  August 27
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Executive Committee Orientation
Christmas & Disaster Center
9216 Harry Hines Blvd
Tuesday - August 27
Noon - 2:30 pm
Grant Committee
Christmas & Disaster Center
9216 Harry Hines Blvd
Wednesday - September 11
10:00 am - 11:30 am
New Member Orientation Coffee
Private Home
 
Tuesday - October 1
10:00 am - Fellowship
10:30 am - Meeting
General Meeting/Grant Awards
Dallas Country Club
4155 Mockingbird Lane
Tuesday - November 5
10:00 am - 11:30 am
General Meeting/Fill Santa Sacks
Christmas & Disaster Center
9216 Harry Hines Blvd
Tuesday - November 19
NOON - 1:30 pm
The Salvation Army Annual Luncheon
Hilton Anatole
Mon, Dec 2 - Fri Dec 6
Various Shifts
Angel Tree
NorthPark Center
Saturday, December 14
Various Shifts
Ring the Bell at a Red Kettle
NorthPark Center
Monday - December 16
Various Shifts
Angel Tree Distribution
Christmas & Disaster Center
9216 Harry Hines Blvd

Winter/Spring 2020 

Tuesday - January 21
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Executive Committee Meeting
Christmas Warehouse
9216 Harry Hines
Tuesday - February 4
TBD
General Meeting
TBD
Tuesday - March TBD
9:30 am - 11:30 am
TBD
Tuesday - March 24
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Executive Committee
Christmas & Disaster Center
9216 Harry Hines Blvd
Tuesday - March 24
10:30 AM - 11:30 am
Grant Selection Committee
Christmas & Disaster Center
9216 Harry Hines Blvd
Tuesday - April 7
10:00 am - Fellowship
10:30 am - Meeting
Membership Coffee
Private Home
TBD
Sunday - May 10
TBD
FASHION SHOW Set-Up
TBD
Monday - May 11
TBD
FASHION SHOW & LUNCHEON
TBD
Friday, May 15 & Saturday, May 16
TBD
Fashion Show AFTER  Sale
Christmas & Disaster Center
9216 Harry Hines Blvd
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
10:00 am - Fellowship
10:30 am - Meeting
General Meeting
Officer Installation
TBD